The FixZit Man - Service since 1975
Testimonials

March 2016
Review by a Homeowner in Madison, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: I was very happy with the quality work they were in and out and I was very happy with the cost as well.

March 2016
Review by a Homeowner in Millburn, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: They were very reasonable on costs, and did a good job.

February 2016
Review by a Homeowner in Morris Plains, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Work quality was wonderful, took a little while for some paperwork to come through at the start, but that may have been my condo offices fault, hard to tell sometimes. Quick and on time job.

February 2016
Review by Mark M. in Morristown, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Very good with communications. Our only "issue" was waiting for the part to come in. All work done as communicated. Estimate provided and delivered as discussed.

January 2016
Review by Claire S. in Morristown, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: On time and very quick. Professional and easy to deal with

January 2016
Review by David B. in Randolph, NJ
Project: Repair a Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System
Comments: Contacted me immediately after scheduling the appointment and was able to get in early. Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed the bad valve and price seemed very fair.

December 2015
Review by Barbara F. in DENVILLE, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures - For Business
Comments: called this service on a Saturday afternoon-within 10 minutes got a call back from George who was courteous and professional and arrived at my business for a repair.Will continue to use this service both professionally and personally at my home

December 2015
Review by Nicole R. in Denville, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Quick, efficient and transparent service.

October 25, 2015
Hi Fixzitman,
 
I wanted to send this on google but my password did not work. That is how I am with computers. They have a mind of their own. Your fixzitman did his best with my sink. That's why I called you, I needed a professional and he is an excellent worker.
 
Thank you,
 
Bob-Andover



August 8, 2014
Hello everyone,
My name is Ed from the Randolph area and several months ago I went looking for my options to reduce my out of control oil bill since I had an oil furnace that was outdated that ran continuously even through out the summer months since it was also my hot water source for my family's needs.  I researched all my options and contacted several contractors in our area and by far THE FIXZIT MAN TEAM blew everyone out of the "hot water"with their dedication and listened to my needs and delivered everything as promised from beginning to installation.  They obtained my permits and after the installation the inspectors were impressed with their workmanship.  I am happy to say that for several months my new water heater and furnace are running perfectly and I am very grateful to George and his team for helping our family.  I am forever grateful!!  I highly recommend the FixZit Man team!!!
 
Ed from Randolph
 
 
 
Hey guys. A simple shout out to you. My cousin Shannon Kuratli had issues with heat and her landlord and yada yada...... I live in the land of Toyo's and lasers. I'm in Alaska. Everywhere in Alaska. I work on planes yet am housed in the most insane of places you could imagine for company housing.  I've seen a lot of crazy things as far as home repairs and maintenance are concerned. She's a brilliant mom who works two jobs and is studious with keeping her boy Joey safe and comfortable. Her last hoorah with where she is living set us all on edge a bit. Her Boyfriend filtered through all the BS and contacted you and for the first night since I can remember...... She's going to sleep sound and safe and warm. She's not stressed about furnace problems and whether or not to layer up for the evening. She's not worried about the house burning down. She's not worried about her son...That there has a family spread all over the country, even to extreme extremes relaxed and very thankful.

In short. You guys rock and if you ever want to experience a killer Halibut fishing trip or Alaskan sightseeing tour, well, you just let me know.Thank you.
Chris


 
 
“The level of service at The FixZit Man is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”
Bettie-Hopatcong
 
 
“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. The FixZit Man was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work! 
Nicole-Morristown